2018 Advisory Field Sales

Bob Conchiglia

VP of Sales

bob.conchiglia@advent.com

(904) 928-2657

Brian Justice

VP of Sales

brian.justice@advent.com

(415) 645-1211

Steven Bloom

Channel Manager

steven.bloom@advent.com

(904) 928-2661

Tony Emma

Channel Manager

tony.emma@advent.com

(630) 346-8096

Mike Betz

Channel Manager

mike.betz@advent.com

(904) 928-2584

$0 - $99M AUM

Alex Frantz (West)

alex.frantz@advent.com

(415) 645-1015

 

Kent Tkach (Central)

kent.tkach@advent.com

(415) 293-0544

 

David Kane (Southeast)

david.kane@advent.com

(904) 928-2563

 

Chris Nelson(Northeast)

chris.nelson@advent.com

(904) 928-2642

$100 - $499M AUM

Alex Frantz (West)

alex.frantz@advent.com

(415) 645-1015

 

Kent Tkach (Central)

kent.tkach@advent.com

(415) 293-0544

 

David Kane (Southeast)

david.kane@advent.com

(904) 928-2563

 

Chris Nelson(Northeast)

chris.nelson@advent.com

(904) 928-2642

$500-$999 AUM

David Gunaseelan (West)

david.gunaseelan@advent.com

415) 527-9016

 

David Gunaseelan (Central)

david.gunaseelan@advent.com

(415) 527-9016

 

Brian Justice (Southeast)

brian.justice@advent.com

(415) 645-1211

 

Brian Justice (Northeast)

brian.justice@advent.com

(415) 645-1211

$1b and up AUM

David Gunaseelan (West)

david.gunaseelan@advent.com

(415) 527-9016

 

David Gunaseelan (Central)

david.gunaseelan@advent.com

(415) 527-9016

 

Tracy Thompson (Southeast)

tracy.thompson@advent.com

(904) 928-2660

 

Tracy Thompson (Northeast)

tracy.thompson@advent.com

(904) 928-2660